GENERAL INTEREST

Jost Vineyards (www.jostwine.com)
HLM Realties (www.hlmrealties.com)
Sunrise Trail (www.sunrisetrail.ca)
Sugar Moon (www.sugarmoon.ca)
Explore Nova Scotia (www.explorenovascotia.com)
Wentworth Valley (www.skiwentworth.ca)
VRBO Vacation Rentals (www.vrbo.com)
Nova Scotia.com (www.novascotia.com)
Owner Direct Vacation Rentals (www.ownerdirect.com)
Zepit Search Engine (www.zepti.com)
California Vacation Rentals (www.alwaysonvacation.com)
Florida Vacation Rentals (www.a1floridarentalvacation.com)
California Vacation Homes (www.goldenstategetaways.com)
PerfectPlaces.com (www.perfectplaces.com)
Goodnow House (www.goodnowhouse.com)
Rent For Your Vacation (www.rentforyourvacation.com/)
Sunrise Brokerage & Sales Ltd (www.sunrisebrokerage.ca)

GOLF / ACTIVITIES

Northumberland Links (www.northumberlandlinks.com)
Fox Harbr (www.foxharbr.ns.ca)
Coastal Spirit Expeditions (www.coastalspiritexpeditions.com)

VILLAGES

Pugwash (www.pugwashvillage.com)
Wallace (www.wallacemuseum.ns.ca)
Tatamagouche (www.tata.ns.ca)
River John (www.riverjohn.com)
Pictou (www.townofpictou.com)
New Glasgow (www.town.newglasgow.ns.ca)

BUILDING/CONSTRUCTION

Boersen Construction (boersenconstruction.ca)